38th Annual Scholar-Athlete Award Ceremony

The 38th Annual Award Ceremony was held January 11, 2004 on the University of Washington campus.

Scholar-Athlete Finalists - Backs

Kyle Bressler
Coach Bill Heglar

John Coombs
Coach Butch Goncharoff

Wade Gurnett
Coach Jeff Weible

James Partridge
Thomas Jefferson
Coach Kevin Hanis

Scholar-Athlete Finalists - Linemen

Andrew Johnson
Coach Mark Torgerson

Daniel Kress
Coach Jeff Chandler

Robert McNamara
Central Kitsap
Coach Mark Keel

Cory Ridge
Coach Tony Davis

View Photos of the 2003 Awards Banquet.

View the Printed Pogram from the banquet. (Approximately 300k bytes, Adobe Acrobat format).



Home | Events | Coaching Academy | Play It Smart | Awards/Scholarships | Hall Of Fame Inductees
Membership | Who We Are | Past Chapter Presidents | Sponsors | Contact Us

Copyright © 2003-2006 National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame
Site Design by CogentWeb.com