2004 Scholar-Athlete Awards

The 2004 38th Annual Scholar-Athlete Award Ceremony was held January 9, 2005 on the University of Washington campus.

Scholar-Athlete Finalists - Backs

Ben Bishop
Coach Bill McMahon

Bryce Brigham
Coach Luke Huard

CJ Green
Federal Way
Coach John Meagher

Christopher Taylor
Mercer Island
Coach Dick Nicholl

Scholar-Athlete Finalists - Linemen

Darius Dale
West Seattle
Coach Tom Burggraff

Alex Fenner
Coach Bill McMahon

Eric Gordon
Coach MarkTorgeson

Thomas Morse
Coach Gordon Elliot

View the Printed Pogram from the banquet. (Approximately 216k bytes, Adobe Acrobat format).

Complete list of past Scholar-Athlete Award Winners



Home | Events | Coaching Academy | Play It Smart | Awards/Scholarships | Hall Of Fame Inductees
Membership | Who We Are | Past Chapter Presidents | Sponsors | Contact Us

Copyright © 2003-2006 National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame
Site Design by CogentWeb.com